PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   Manila / TF3D Tweaks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=79)
-   -   Changing the Icons/Images of TF3D Tabs (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=67657)

a_medina626 05-06-2009 10:12 AM

Changing the Icons/Images of TF3D Tabs

2 Attachment(s)
I'm not an expert at this but I figured I would share what I have learned so far through all my searching here and XDA, not to mention a lot of trial & error from constant replacing tabs.

Here is a list of the manila files that are tied to the TF3D Tabs and Slider. Use Manila Editor to open and replace image/pic on the tabs. They use .png images and should be 64X64 for the ones in the tab (tray) and 128X128 for the ones on the screen (hero), but I have found out that you can use the 128X128 for both and it will work just fine. Make sure images have a clear background or you will see "it" (background) in the tab and it doesn't look that good. At least that's my opinion.

Home Tab:
4d06823d_manila & 776726f2_manila

Calendar Tab:
112dc2ce_manila & 1479c303_manila

Call History Tab:
4cd8f2e4_manila & 7b5fd72f_manila

Comm Manager Tab:
1e439536_manila & 42d367fd_manila

Internet Tab:
7fbd2c5d_manila & 03092c92_manila

Mailbox Tab: (Email)
6b46b991_manila & 59c727fc_manila

Music Tab:
0cfe494a_manila & 7b7eb7b5_manila

People Tab:
1d2cf08e_manila & 40b0d619_manila

Pictures and Videos Tab:
3c5a5c12_manila & 5fde419d_manila

Programs Tab:
40ebb8a7_manila & 48c215bc_manila

Settings Tab:
037c8fc5_manila & 06c88ffa_manila

Messages Tab: (SMS)
5780582c_manila & 5acc5861_manila

Stock Tab:
4bfbdbf8_manila & 174ba15d_manila

Weather Tab:
730f3c64_manila & 7a18fbb9_manila

Sound Profiles Tab:
6ce69b65_Manila & 1874ecda_manila

Slider:
1e29e8e7_manila

The manila file to edit order or add Tabs is:
26948339_manila