PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   HTC Touch Pro (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   Touch Pro Bricked??????Please NOOOOOO!! (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=61496)

mikel81 03-18-2009 01:11 AM

Re: Touch Pro Bricked??????Please NOOOOOO!!

:(

MoonZ*BabysH 03-18-2009 01:12 AM

sorry to here bout your new paper weight.

CozBoogie 03-18-2009 03:33 PM

I took care of the spam link.

late,
Coz

Darkjedi 03-18-2009 03:47 PM

Now I'm curious what the spam link was about

MojoRisen 03-18-2009 04:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by lindenny50 (Post 778953)
Touch Pro Bricked
Ok so I am a noob and I had been having problems with the display scrambling on my flashed to cricket sprint touch pro so what I did was install Hardspl 37 and tried to do a new flash. I last saw my display say that a problem occurred while flashing to the new rom and now I get nothing when I power up. I have tried hard reset I have tried soft reset I have tried about a million different key combos and I get nothing just the backlight pops on and nothing beyond this point. I get nothing when it turns up ...no startup sounds nothing...Just the backlight pops on and then nothing PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IS THIS PHONE A 300.00 paper weight???

Ok so Heres whart I have done I started the flash from my pc but it didn't take so then I put hard spl 37 on my sd card along with raphimg.nbh and since then I get nothing like I stated above???