PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   HTC Titan (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=44)
-   -   this padora app works great on my mogul (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=48350)

dschoenike 12-09-2008 04:06 PM

this padora app works great on my mogul

1 Attachment(s)
Greetings. Sorry if this has been posted already, but this pandora app works fine on my sprint mogul. Just need to use the hard keyboard to type anything. I even created my account using this app. Kinda cool. dschoenike

skeegcpp 12-09-2008 04:19 PM

Re: this padora app works great on my mogul

i think i mite b da 1st to give props to YOU on this thread for that good looking out, on this right here..jus a couple days ago i was bummed to find out that i cudnt listen to pandora from da fone(not supported bs)..bro, ur thanx count is gonna pop..watch..great job...

dschoenike 12-09-2008 04:23 PM

Cool, im glad you like it. I'm pretty new to the pandora scene, so i couldn't tell if it was any good or not. I know it works though :)
dschoenike

skeegcpp 12-09-2008 04:26 PM

o bro..its wonderful...lol..i logged in and it had ALL my music...i gota lota stations...once again..u mite get like 500 thanx...lolh..but sumthin close..this ability has been very elusive for a while...hope u ready

skeegcpp 12-09-2008 04:28 PM

remember, i gave da props first..lol..it doesnt matter..im jus joking...

abrigham 12-09-2008 04:30 PM

holy crap! where did you find this? I, like many others have been searching high and low for a way to get Pandora to work on our WinMo devices... you will, ask skeegcpp says receive a million thanks for this one for sure.

dschoenike 12-09-2008 04:30 PM

:) just glad it works well for ya.

brettokok 12-09-2008 04:32 PM

wow this is the best thing yet.

goldtoy01 12-09-2008 04:38 PM

Works on the Touch Pro! Please someone make it vga compatible though. Thanks for the find!

WanderingMinstrel 12-09-2008 04:48 PM