PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Android > Android Samsung Devices > Samsung Galaxy Series > CDMA-Specific > Sprint Epic 4G > Sprint Epic 4G Themes & Mods

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2010, 10:07 PM
ptfdmedic

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
[THEME] midNIGHT Themes by ptfdmedic

So I thought I would create a thread just for my themes. Right now my themes are pretty simple as I'm new at this but I also like them simple. The themes in this thread will be for Froyo 2.2.1 DK28 ONLY unless otherwise specified. They will not work on anyone other release. I will do my best going forward to keep these up to date.

This theme is from my upcoming midNIGHT ROM v2.0.2

Here are a few screens. As I stated above I keep it really simple. I themed the Status bar, Notification menus and the Music panel. That's it everything else is stock. Hope you guys like it. I just thought I would share what I am using and creating.

What's changed?

The Status bar was pulled from an EVO recovery.
The item panels are edited to allow black font to show up better.
The Close bar is black.
I modified the Music panel (from the purple stock) to match the other panels.

Attached Files
File Type: zip midNIGHT v2.0.2 Theme only Final.zip (4.33 MB, 9 views) Click for barcode!

Last edited by ptfdmedic; 12-06-2010 at 10:48 PM.
Old 12-06-2010, 10:19 PM
acs tester
Pocket PC: diamond/tp1/tp2/MoFo/touch 4g
Carrier: ppcgeeks/sprint