PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Android > Android HTC Devices > HTC Evo Shift 4G
Connect with Facebook

Notices



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 04-14-2012, 06:03 PM
jabu's Avatar
Almost a VIP
Offline
Pocket PC: Evo Shift 4G
Carrier: Sprint PCS
Location: Oregon
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 832
Reputation: 675
jabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to jabu Send a message via MSN to jabu Send a message via Yahoo to jabu Send a message via Skype™ to jabu
Does Evo Shift have AKEY?

Does Evo Shift have AKEY? I've used CDMA Workshop, DFS, and UniCDMA. I get a failed read every time. Just on the AKEY.
__________________
========================================
For the love of God, SEARCH before asking!
========================================
Need your Apache OEM ROM? Get it here!
========================================
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2012, 09:50 AM
jabu's Avatar
Almost a VIP
Offline
Pocket PC: Evo Shift 4G
Carrier: Sprint PCS
Threadstarter
Location: Oregon
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 832
Reputation: 675
jabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to jabu Send a message via MSN to jabu Send a message via Yahoo to jabu Send a message via Skype™ to jabu
Re: Does Evo Shift have AKEY?

Anyone? Yes, No?
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-23-2012, 02:09 PM
kidFromBigD's Avatar
PPCGeeks Regular
Offline
Pocket PC: Samsung Epic 4G
Carrier: Sprint SERO F&F 500
Location: Texas
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 140
Reputation: 240
kidFromBigD is keeping up the good workkidFromBigD is keeping up the good workkidFromBigD is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Re: Does Evo Shift have AKEY?

Are you using CDMA Workshop to read a particular NVRAM item? If so, which one?
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 02-16-2013, 12:14 PM
jabu's Avatar
Almost a VIP
Offline
Pocket PC: Evo Shift 4G
Carrier: Sprint PCS
Threadstarter
Location: Oregon
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 832
Reputation: 675
jabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuffjabu knows their stuff
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to jabu Send a message via MSN to jabu Send a message via Yahoo to jabu Send a message via Skype™ to jabu
Re: Does Evo Shift have AKEY?

As best as I can tell it does not have AKEY. Or if it does, it doesn't matter.
Reply With Quote
Reply

  PPCGeeks > Android > Android HTC Devices > HTC Evo Shift 4G

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
©2012 - PPCGeeks.com