PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   Samsung Galaxy Series (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=226)
-   -   duplicagtge thread from xda...how u holding up til the 31st??? (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=132395)

2kidz 08-27-2010 12:36 AM

duplicagtge thread from xda...how u holding up til the 31st???

my response was:
i find myself shaking constantly and an outcast among my husband/family/co-worker as they fail to understand/grasp my angst! i cantfugginwait for BB to give ME my epic! i'm a probation officer and have a hearing scheduled for 11am...i've already informed my client that i have a 'meeting' right before the hrg and i WILL be late but not to worry...I WILL BE THERE....they just gonna hafta wait til i get my epic!!! ha! i cant tell u how many times i have heard 'I CAINT WAIT TIL U GET THAT DAMN PHONE SO U CAN RETURN TO NORMAL' normal???? what is NORMAL w/o an EPIC???

WHAT IS YOUR RESPONSE???

dumpringz 08-27-2010 06:58 AM

Wirelessly posted (Sprint HTC Evo : Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; U; Android 2.1-update1; en-us; SPH-M900 Build/ECLAIR) AppleWebKit/530.17 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/4.0 Mobile Safari/530.17)

I just hope this phone is finally the answer for me .. phone after phone after phone & all have been failures with some sort of defect that was frustrating at times.

nvmyc 08-27-2010 02:44 PM

Re: duplicagtge thread from xda...how u holding up til the 31st???

My response is: I wish you were my probation office, LMAO.

Johnny.Bravo 08-27-2010 05:19 PM

I'm using an old ass Motorola Q9C with a broken screen - I can't even read half the text messages. And forget Internet Explorer. I sold my TP2 WAAAAAYYYY too early (you know, back when we thought the Epic was coming out on the 11th). So I'm pretty much suckin right now. At least 5 times a day I randomly announce how many more days until August 31st.

4 MORE DAYS!!!!!

nvmyc 08-27-2010 08:41 PM