PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Off Topic Chatter > Ringtones
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2008, 12:36 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: touch pro 2
Carrier: sprint

woods4ever is just getting started
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
A couple ringtone questions

Ok here is the deal I downloaded the audio manager for my touch right? Now what? Where do I get ringtones? Can I download itunes for the audio manager and the trim those? Can I turn my phone into a ipod type music player with this audio manager? And lets say I have a cd and I want to download a song from my cd onto my phone How? Is it possible?
Can anyone help me? Im new to this so any help would be appreciated Thanks
Old 02-11-2008, 12:52 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

monkey is keeping up the good workmonkey is keeping up the good work
Audio manager lets you edit songs so you can set them as ringtones.
Old 02-11-2008, 11:07 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Threadstarter

ok i understand that but my queston was not that Thank you for the response though but can you please read the question again and maybe answer the questons I ask
Old 02-11-2008, 11:20 AM
The Pusher Man
Pocket PC: BB
Carrier: Sprint - Simply Everything

Lsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on repLsme420 is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Quote:
Originally Posted by woods4ever View Post