PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Discussions > Legacy WM Devices > Palm Treo 700W/WX

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2006, 12:45 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Palm Pre
Carrier: Sprint

pcemkr is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to pcemkr Send a message via Yahoo to pcemkr
Short Bus NoOb here...SMTP Question

New to the whole Treo world, although this site has moved me along pretty quickly. Has there ever been or is it forseen that a possible hack would/could be created to allow SMTP capabilities?
Old 11-08-2006, 12:51 PM
Moderator/WMExperts Staff
Pocket PC: Pure, TP2, Snap, Ozone, Intrepid,Treo Pro

Malatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIPMalatesta is still contributing even after becoming a VIP
Re: Short Bus NoOb here...SMTP Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by pcemkr
New to the whole Treo world, although this site has moved me along pretty quickly. Has there ever been or is it forseen that a possible hack would/could be created to allow SMTP capabilities?
elaborate.

not sure what you mean here.
Old 11-08-2006, 01:55 PM
Lurker
Threadstarter

pcemkr is a n00b