PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Vogue

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2009, 06:43 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: 6900
Carrier: Sprint

20Jaidon05 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Lil advanced noob here,

I've searched around and still having issues. I'm having issues installing but Dialers and Keyboards. Can someone point me to where I am making the mistake? After I download both cabs ( keyboard and Dialer ) I use the setup.xml this opens up the internet ; just like the dcd carrier cab. After file completes I soft reset my touch. When it starts back up I still have the same keyboard and dialer. Wtf??
Old 04-10-2009, 06:56 PM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro 2

detroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on repdetroit_doug is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Re: Lil advanced noob here,

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaiden05 View Post
I've searched around and still having issues. I'm having issues installing but Dialers and Keyboards. Can someone point me to where I am making the mistake? After I download both cabs ( keyboard and Dialer ) I use the setup.xml this opens up the internet ; just like the dcd carrier cab. After file completes I soft reset my touch. When it starts back up I still have the same keyboard and dialer. Wtf??