PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2009, 04:59 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: htc touch
Carrier: US Cellular

jonnemmers16 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Plz Help, TP wont load past boot screen=(

Hello,
First of all, I'm not a n00b, I've been flashing roms ever since my htc mogul 2 years ago....but something happened the other day while fla shing a rom to my device, and my tp will turn on.... boot to the TOUCH Pro boot screen (the 1st one when u turn on ur phone)....then it sits there for 20 seconds....then reboots....and does the same thing over and over and over =(....I tried putting a new rom on my minisd card and reflashing it w/ the new rom, but it still does the same thing....BTW when it is on the boot screen, it doesn't show Rom/radio info (in red) at the bottom...(idk if that's important to add)...Idk what to do, should I relock it?... or what?
Any comments are appreciated, thanks!
Old 10-22-2009, 05:19 PM
morsus mihi
Pocket PC: iPhone 4
Carrier: AT&T

schettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIPschettj is still contributing even after becoming a VIP
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Re: Plz Help, TP wont load past boot screen=(