PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   HTC Touch Pro (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=63)
-   -   need help with evirus visual kitchen!!! (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=85380)

m_reyna_16 09-17-2009 03:07 AM

need help with evirus visual kitchen!!!

ive asked on both dcd's thread and calk's....how can i get dcd's kitchen to work with calk's oems? im new to this kitchen and would also like to know how to use it!

bikeandestroyx 09-17-2009 03:11 AM

Re: need help with evirus visual kitchen!!!

Quote:

Originally Posted by m_reyna_16 (Post 1172533)
ive asked on both dcd's thread and calk's....how can i get dcd's kitchen to work with calk's oems? im new to this kitchen and would also like to know how to use it!

DCD actually uses bepe's platform rebuilder, not visual kitchen. Do you want oems from caulks oldstyle kitchen, or EXT's from his new visual kitchen

m_reyna_16 09-17-2009 03:22 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bikeandestroyx (Post 1172537)
DCD actually uses bepe's platform rebuilder, not visual kitchen. Do you want oems from caulks oldstyle kitchen, or EXT's from his new visual kitchen

well like i said, i dont know how to use this type of kitchen...so you tell me, what type is better/easier to use?

bikeandestroyx 09-17-2009 03:26 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by m_reyna_16 (Post 1172544)
well like i said, i dont know how to use this type of kitchen...so you tell me, what type is better/easier to use?

well if your not too familiar, i would use caulks VK, cause its already setup, platform rebuilder and DCD's kitchen are more for advanced users/chefs.

m_reyna_16 09-17-2009 03:30 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by bikeandestroyx (Post 1172546)
well if your not too familiar, i would use caulks VK, cause its already setup, platform rebuilder and DCD's kitchen are more for advanced users/chefs.