PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-25-2009, 04:20 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro
Carrier: Boost Unlimited

Nolimittodis is keeping up the good workNolimittodis is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
MMS/Arcsoft settings or help on Boost Htc Pro

I am a newbie to the ppc world, but not to modding phones. I recently activated a HTC touch pro from sprint on boost unlimited (cdma). I have everything working except my MMS. My phone is unlocked and I have a reg editor and Arcsoft installed. I have tried putting WMTP.myboostmobile.com/wmtp_3_4 as the server but I still cant send or recieve mms. I think im missing a setting or something somewhere can someone please help. Thanks in advance.
Old 08-23-2009, 10:47 PM
Lurker
Carrier: BOOST Unlimited CDMA

drmmaster is a n00b
Re: MMS/Arcsoft settings or help on Boost Htc Pro

Having the exact same issue myself. I dont have any other ideas ive tried everything. Ive searched everywhere and tried everything. However I can add the exact same settings work on a Sprint Lotus thats on BOOST. But nojoy on the touch.
Old 08-24-2009, 10:52 AM
The Dyslexic VIP
Pocket PC: (3)TPs (1)TP2 (1) Optimus S (1) Dell Mini 10
Carrier: Sprint