PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-22-2009, 11:59 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: HTC EVO
Carrier: Sprint

touch_rules is becoming a PPCGeeks regulartouch_rules is becoming a PPCGeeks regulartouch_rules is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Custom Weather Cities

So I am new to the TP forums...I have been in the Diamond forums all along and I would like to know if anyone has a cab for custom weather cities like conflippers on the Diamond forum? I have done some searching already and am not having any luck.

Also, do any of the custom roms already have the custom cities in them. I am currently trying out NRG's and it seems fast and stable, just needs some tweaking for me.

Thanks in advance.
Old 07-23-2009, 12:19 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro

scrillaman151 is just getting started
Re: Custom Weather Cities

Quote:
Originally Posted by touch_rules View Post
So I am new to the TP forums...I have been in the Diamond forums all along and I would like to know if anyone has a cab for custom weather cities like conflippers on the Diamond forum? I have done some searching already and am not having any luck.

Also, do any of the custom roms already have the custom cities in them. I am currently trying out NRG's and it seems fast and stable, just needs some tweaking for me.

Thanks in advance.
There is a little program called HTC weather master that'll allow you to add custom cities.

The link below is compatible with energy rom with Rhodium manila (touchflo3d2)

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/attachment...0&d=1246331237

If you are on stock rom or something with regular touchflo3d you need ver. 1.1 I think.
Hope this helps
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 07-23-2009, 12:23 AM
Suuuper Geeenius