PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-14-2009, 01:48 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Pro
Carrier: Sprint

Haris is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
On my 3rd HTC Pro and about to get a 4th- HELP!!

I am new to Sprint, to HTC Pro. switched from Verizon and had the old Treo 650. Have had the HTC Pro for 40 days and about to get my 4th phone. All phones just stopped charging, wall outlet or the computer. will not sync or charge. The techs at Sprint take apart the charging port and say the mother board went out every single time and they ship me a replacement, the new one will last 2-4 days and the same issue. I charge the phone at night on a wall charger, and then during the day charge as it syncs. Am I the lone ranger with this issue. Can I try different things, this is painful. I am even considering switching to different phone altogether.

Last edited by Haris; 06-14-2009 at 01:02 PM.
Old 06-14-2009, 01:53 AM
Ship Jumper
Pocket PC: EVO 4G, EVO 3D & GALAXY S 2
Carrier: The Now Network

BRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIP
Re: On my 3rd HTC Pro and about to get a 4th- HELP!!