PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2009, 06:38 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Diamond, HTC TP, HTC TP2 & HTC Evo
Carrier: Sprint

soicy423 is keeping up the good worksoicy423 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
I'm new to the touch pro from the diamond...need some help

my topuch pro arrives in the mail 2morrow so i'm new to it. my last phone was a diamond. the questions i have are.

is there an official rom update that i need to flash like there was with my diamond?

how stable is windows 6.5? i know on my diamond it was good but i did have an issue with kinoma and windows media player freezing?

how is cfays touch pro2 rom because that's the one i'm thinkin of flashing to?

what radio is the best? the sprint 1.11.00F?

Last edited by soicy423; 05-21-2009 at 06:46 AM.
Old 05-21-2009, 06:48 AM
Mobileunderground.info
Pocket PC: HD2
Carrier: T-Mobile

bikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the community
Send a message via AIM to bikeandestroyx Send a message via MSN to bikeandestroyx
Re: I'm new to the touch pro from the diamond...need some help

Quote:
Originally Posted by soicy423 View Post