PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-20-2009, 04:15 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Evo 4G
Carrier: Sprint

youngnrich85 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Is there a security or lock app??

whats up yall....yes im new to the winmo....i wanted to know is there an apllication with security/lock app...that lock/hide my contacts and my texts/emails...reason my girl is comin back home soo i know she wanna be all up in my phone...im not too good with switching win mobile roms yet...like i did with my nextels

also is the extended battery worth it?? i work two jobs, construction durrin the day and part time at a supermarket a night...the stock battery that came with it...only at most without textin and writin documents last me from 6am to bout 4-7pm...dependin how much i use...then have to bring my charger to go for the rest of the night.

thansk for the help
Old 05-20-2009, 04:23 PM
Ship Jumper
Pocket PC: EVO 4G, EVO 3D & GALAXY S 2
Carrier: The Now Network

BRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIPBRIVERS73 is still contributing even after becoming a VIP
Re: Is there a security or lock app??

Quote:
Originally Posted by youngnrich85 View Post