PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2009, 11:53 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro
Carrier: Verizon Wireless

Blayne20 is just getting started
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via MSN to Blayne20
Exclamation help

hey i am using Build OS and just dont like it are there any suggestions for starter Kitchens as i am new at this. I want one that has maximum customization like being able to put your own OEMs on the ROM but still simple enough for even me to use.
Old 05-28-2009, 11:59 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

dodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIPdodge_longhorn is a VIP
Re: help

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blayne20 View Post
hey i am using Build OS and just dont like it are there any suggestions for starter Kitchens as i am new at this. I want one that has maximum customization like being able to put your own OEMs on the ROM but still simple enough for even me to use.
lol i thought you needed help on your phone haha umm try DB kitchen and make sure you read post 1 2 3 and 4 to understand its pretty simple but it does not use oems so make sure you understand post number 4
Old 05-29-2009, 12:03 AM
Mobileunderground.info
Pocket PC: HD2
Carrier: T-Mobile