PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-27-2009, 01:38 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro

TyP0 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Need Help Unbricking my touch pro

Alrite... I'm new to this site. Well, basically i'm new to all these things (phone, etc). I tried to install a new home screen and now my phone is bricked.

Help anyone?... I'm new to this bricking/unbricking process so I might need directions dumbed-down a little..
Old 04-27-2009, 01:49 AM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: Droid X
Carrier: Verizon

razorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation levelrazorloves can't get a higher reputation level
Send a message via Yahoo to razorloves
Re: Need Help Unbricking my touch pro

have you tried doing a hard reset? What new home screen are you referring to? Need some details
Old 04-27-2009, 01:57 AM
Google-Search&Rescue Div.
Pocket PC: MoPho CM9/ MotoACTV / GTab 10.1(I/O LE)
Carrier: PPCGeeks/XDA