PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2009, 08:19 PM
N00b
Pocket PC: HTC Touch PRO
Carrier: Sprint

rockypr is just getting started
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Exclamation Suggestion for the Forum

A know that this message doesn't belong here, but a got a suggestion for the mods and all the people that post here, how about making a series of topics for the benefit of the old people and the people that are new with the Touch Pro, topics like Applications and put all the APP there the same with Games, Hacks, Themes, and put the topics sticky so that the people that are new don't be so lost like me for example, i am new with the touch pro, a got a lot of question about APPS, Games, etc but i think i will become annoying if i become creating topics and topics asking a 100 of question...

(If this is againts the rules, please DELETE)

Thanks
Old 04-14-2009, 08:28 PM
Mobileunderground.info
Pocket PC: HD2
Carrier: T-Mobile

bikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the communitybikeandestroyx is a trusted member of the community
Send a message via AIM to bikeandestroyx Send a message via MSN to bikeandestroyx
Re: Suggestion for the Forum

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockypr View Post