PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2009, 02:36 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC TOUCH PRO
Carrier: Sprint

DEAFKID is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via AIM to DEAFKID
I'm a Newbie Maybe You Should Get to Know.

Well let's say, On Jan 5th I got me a Touch Pro after having 8 Sprint Moguls since October 15th of 2008. Overheating & Major Tech Probs, Finally did some research on Google and found a direct # for Sprint CEO and he picked up which was very susprising & We've had a talk.

Anyways, The Moguls when texting on the keyboard had a Send Button? HTC TP so far that I kno of doesn't have that, Can anyone Pin point that out of there is another way to send Instead of always touching the send button?

Thanks

(I am hard of hearing with a 95-98 % hearing loss)
Old 01-13-2009, 02:40 PM
acs tester
Pocket PC: diamond/tp1/tp2/MoFo/touch 4g
Carrier: ppcgeeks/sprint

darren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation leveldarren.wlsn1 can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 14 Post(s)
Send a message via AIM to darren.wlsn1 Send a message via MSN to darren.wlsn1 Send a message via Yahoo to darren.wlsn1 Send a message via Skype™ to darren.wlsn1
Re: I'm a Newbie Maybe You Should Get to Know.

wekcome here, we also have a introductions forum. more viewing pleasure imo