PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2009, 01:03 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2 & Hero & Evo 4G
Carrier: Sprint

xcon is keeping up the good workxcon is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Im dumb

Hey new to these forums been visiting this site for about 2 weeks now and reading up before attempting to mod my TP. I installed a couple cabs without any trouble and it seems that my tf3d bar is off center and I dont know how to fix it. I know somewhere in this immense pool of information theres an answer just dont know where to look. The other problem is I loaded the 'semiclearclock' and now my clock displays '0:00'. Some how I dont think thats the right time Please bare with me Im a newb too modding on windows mobile period.

Thanks for the help in advance,

XcoN

P.S. and yes I will hit the /thank button if you help me
Old 01-08-2009, 01:59 AM
Still a Geek
Pocket PC: GalaxyS Fascinate; Bold 9650 on the shelf incase!
Carrier: VZW/Sprint

eenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributionseenieMINI should be added to the payroll for their contributions
Re: Im dumb