PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2009, 07:08 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro

zebra96003 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Help creating screenshots please?

Hello, I am a complete noob and I have only had my HTCTP for 2 days. I would like to take some screenshots and I cannot see where to do it. Could anyone point me in the right direction? Thanks!
Old 02-03-2009, 07:13 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Pro 2
Carrier: Sprint

gxip is becoming a great contributor
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Re: Help creating screenshots please?

I use SPBScreenshot... Real easy to use and you can set it to long press send key if you wish so. I'll look for the post with the file and link it, if I can't find it then I'll just upload the cab.

EDIT:
here you go:
http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread...=spbscreenshot

or direct: http://freewareppc.com/graphics/spbscreenshot.shtml

Check post #3 by darren.wlsn1 and don't forget to thank him

Also that thread contains more useful information about different screenshot apps.
Btw, there are a couple of threads talking about this already. Just letting you know in case you feel motivated to read:
http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/search.php?searchid=4983910

EDIT: PS. If you need more help with the app be sure to pm me...

Last edited by gxip; 02-03-2009 at 07:18 PM.
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 02-03-2009, 07:14 PM
Post Master General
Pocket PC: White Evo: Myn's TPT RLS5, Stock Kernel
Carrier: The "NOW" Network