PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2010, 08:11 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: windows mobile 6.1
Carrier: metro pcs

Maffmatix is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
need help flashed tp 4 metropcs receive/send txts but no calls why????

i have searched hi and low and cannot find the answer.....before you tell me im a newb i flashed myself and used my old metropcs's phones stuff wink*..........i can make txts and receive them but i cannot make or recieve calls it goes straight to voicemail and when i dial out it says american roaming my min is different from my phone number but i guess its that way.....i've tried the sid/nid's: 6503/0, 6503/3 , 6503/63355, 6547/0, 6547/3, 6547/65533, none made a difference.....i have tried all the prl's for metro non evdo and evdo, then i tried an aws prl 03009 (im in the tri-state area)....i need help asap or i'll just get rid of such a nice phone for nothing....its making me mad because i havent slept for a day straight messing with this phone.....im proud that i got it to send/receive txts but it would so much better if i could make it make calls.....any help would be great and thanks in advance....
Old 05-16-2010, 09:10 AM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: Sprint HTC Touch Pro 2 Metro Pcs WAP MMS Youtube
Carrier: Metro PCS

pimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on reppimpsuprazx is halfway to VIP status based on rep