PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2009, 07:47 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Rezound
Carrier: Verizon

mgdking is becoming a great contributor
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Background wallpaper on start?

I was just wondering if there is a way to put a wallpaper(pic) on the start menu? The screen that comes up right after you hit the start. I have searched for something but I cant find anything? I have Verizon TP2 6.1 stock rom. I am very new to all this stuff but learning fast. Well in theory anyways!LOL I understand the cab thing and installing things that way but after that I am at a blank! I have Resco File explorer installed cause Iam sure I will need that! I also have HDwalls installed as well. I hope someone can at least point me in the right direction? Thanks in advance for any replies!
Old 11-11-2009, 07:59 PM
AKA TEMPERBAD
Pocket PC: TouchPro 2/ N1
Carrier: T-Mobile

Dragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on repDragon2 is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Re: Background wallpaper on start?

all the times ive been around here ive never heard or seen anyone have that work.... I could be wrong and please correct me if Im wrong, but I dont think so.....
Old 11-11-2009, 08:05 PM
AKA TEMPERBAD