PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-05-2009, 11:36 AM
N00b
Pocket PC: Sprint Touch Pro
Carrier: sprint

brukdibuddy is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
got a couple of questions for touch pro 2 users

well i know serveral of you are lucky enough to have own a touch pro 2 and i am currently a touch pro 1 user and i have some questions because im thinkin about upgrading.
1. Is the battery life better or worst as i do know its a bigger battery but does the better resultions cancel out a better battery life?
2. If your data connection is on and a call comes in does it take a while to answer like it did on the touch pro?
3. When using the camera does it take long to auto focus like it did on the touch pro?
4. Is there more memory on the phone then there is on the touch pro?
5. Do you persaonlly think the money paid for the phone is worth it?

Thanks to those in advance who answer
Old 09-05-2009, 11:43 AM
Shop smart, shop S-MART!!
Pocket PC: Evolte, Gnex
Carrier: Sprint

themuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIPthemuffinman is a VIP
Re: got a couple of questions for touch pro 2 users

Quote:
Originally Posted by brukdibuddy View Post
well i know serveral of you are lucky enough to have own a touch pro 2 and i am currently a touch pro 1 user and i have some questions because im thinkin about upgrading.
1. Is the battery life better or worst as i do know its a bigger battery but does the better resultions cancel out a better battery life?