PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2011, 09:03 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: htc tp2
Carrier: tmobile

keidlauni is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Exclamation flashed sprint to use with tmobile and cant find an available tmobile gsm network

Hey guys, This is my first time using this service, so hang with me...I have a sprint phone that im trying o use with tmobile. I flashed the radio and all that madness, but when i put it my tmobile sim, its recognized but cannot find an available gsm network. Any suggestions?
Old 04-10-2011, 12:38 PM
The Dyslexic VIP
Pocket PC: (3)TPs (1)TP2 (1) Optimus S (1) Dell Mini 10
Carrier: Sprint

boredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the communityboredandtattooed is a trusted member of the community
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Send a message via AIM to boredandtattooed Send a message via MSN to boredandtattooed Send a message via Yahoo to boredandtattooed Send a message via Skype™ to boredandtattooed
Re: flashed sprint to use with tmobile and cant find an available tmobile gsm network

did you SIM UNLOCK first?? http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/cdma-tp2-d...-unlocker.html
Old 04-10-2011, 01:57 PM
mariano3113

Mentioned: Post(s)
Tagged: Thread(s)
Re: flashed sprint to use with tmobile and cant find an available tmobile gsm network

+1