PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-05-2010, 02:10 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2
Carrier: verizon

brucewayne83 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
MP3 Trimmer not saving ringtones

I have been using mp3 trimmer for a few years now and i have the latest version but after i flashed my phone with this mighty rom everytime i go to save my ringtone is says unable to save check to make sure there is enough memory and my phone has plenty of space on it. Anyone know how to fix it or another ringtone maker i could use?
Old 05-05-2010, 09:21 AM
VIP & Proud Member of CBM
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2-Sprint, HTC Evo Fully Rooted-Sprint
Carrier: Sprint Nextel

nxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on repnxtech3 is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Re: MP3 Trimmer not saving ringtones

Quote:
Originally Posted by brucewayne83 View Post
I have been using mp3 trimmer for a few years now and i have the latest version but after i flashed my phone with this mighty rom everytime i go to save my ringtone is says unable to save check to make sure there is enough memory and my phone has plenty of space on it. Anyone know how to fix it or another ringtone maker i could use?
What about your storage card?

"I pity tha fool... that don't press !"
Old 05-05-2010, 11:36 AM
Lurker
Threadstarter

brucewayne83 is a n00b