PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2010, 02:05 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: mogul
Carrier: sprint

anthonybigtone is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
newbie here and need help with the touchpro2

i just got this touchpro2 and i need help putting things on it.i dont know what it has on it or nothing please help. i need new clocks, sliders, and home screen. i may need to upgrade to 2.5 dont know
Old 03-10-2010, 02:12 AM
"The Fuzzy One"
Pocket PC: PPC6800 & Touch Pro 2 & Epic 4G
Carrier: Sprint

gTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the community
Mentioned: 106 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Re: newbie here and need help with the touchpro2

You got stock...

do you plan to unlock your phone and flash custom roms or do you want to stick to stock and just customize it?

http://quickrewards.net/?r=!F94VXV35D5MV2

(My shameless referral link)
Old 03-10-2010, 02:31 AM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: Temp TP2 until the 3D

No1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIPNo1ustad is a VIP
Send a message via MSN to No1ustad

search for what you want. fancy search box. one thing at a time and you'll build a phone you love.

Mogul -> Vogue -> TP -> TP2 -> Snap -> Evo -> 3D
Old 03-10-2010, 03:08 AM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: HTC Arrive