PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-21-2010, 12:28 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Sprint Mogul
Carrier: Sprint

zanda61 is just getting started
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
For you Satellite Radio Fans

For you fans of XM or Sirius, I loaded the marketplace app that came installed with the new sprint Rom and found an application called SXradio2. It's free and seems to work just great. It will let you save presets and remembers the last station you listened to so it's a really fast boot up to your favorite channel. It's very finger friendly. I've been using Selectradio for the past several months because of the dearth of support for XM, and this really is much nicer to use. Major thanks to the publisher of this application. Go get em kids. =D>
This post has been thanked 7 times.
Old 03-21-2010, 12:53 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: Incredible and touch pro2
Carrier: Verizon

chrisloveskaos is becoming a PPCGeeks regularchrisloveskaos is becoming a PPCGeeks regularchrisloveskaos is becoming a PPCGeeks regularchrisloveskaos is becoming a PPCGeeks regularchrisloveskaos is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Re: For you Satellite Radio Fans

been using for awhile now and i do love it , one of my favs....

newest vs found here
http://forums.geekstoolbox.com/showt...8%29#post33556
Old 03-22-2010, 11:45 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2

Rose4uKY is a n00b

Oh really so there is a working Sirius now? Cause my cab I have Sirius 6 doesn't work anymore..
Old 03-23-2010, 11:10 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: htc touch pro

Scout123 is just getting started