PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-31-2009, 07:38 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: TP2
Carrier: Verizon

1454 is keeping up the good work1454 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Bluetooth fm transmitter for car with remote that will control the songs on your

phone. Is there one out there that you have used or do currently use. I drive for a living and would like to have something that can play and change my songs from the remote. I would like something that plugs into the cigarette lighter with bluetooth and a FM transmitter. I steering wheel controller would be preferred, but any kind of remote will do just as long as it will control the music on my phone. I don't care if I have to manually open the program on my phone(which I assume I would have to do anyway) I just want to to control it like some of the bluetooth headphones.

Sorry if this is kinda vague, I tried to be specific. Thanks for any help.
Old 12-31-2009, 07:51 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: 6800
Carrier: spring

JustusIV is a n00b
Re: Bluetooth fm transmitter for car with remote that will control the songs on your

My question to you is why not get a car head unit that is bluetooth, Songs play off the phone but over your car stareo.
Old 12-31-2009, 07:51 PM
Almost a VIP
Pocket PC: TP2, LG Optimus S and EVO 4G LTE
Carrier: @SPRINT.COM