PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Touch Pro 2
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-22-2009, 06:28 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Touch pro 2
Carrier: Sprint

Charbe555 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Smile Sprint Touch Pro2 ROM update questions. I'm a noob bear with me lol

Okay so I'm new to all of this. I have a bunch of questions.

1) I tried that RhodiumW-HardSPL unlocker so that I can unlock my Touch pro 2 but my computer won't let me extract the files. It keeps saying some bloodhound.w32.ep virus is infecting my computer. How do I get it to stop?

2) the rom that I'm gonna be using is Miri WM6.5 21885 V9.0 Manila 2.5
does anyone have any experience with it?how is it with battery life?

3) what type of micro sd card is best to buy if I'm going to be flashing roms via microsd card.

4) can someone pleeaase give me a link for the mms fix and the keyboard difference fix and any other cab that would help make the rom better. Thankyou(:
Old 12-22-2009, 06:35 PM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: SGS III

fishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the communityfishingmedic is a trusted member of the community
Re: Sprint Touch Pro2 ROM update questions. I'm a noob bear with me lol