PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-30-2009, 12:21 PM
Lurker

mia-av-tech is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
as rookie as it gets

hey everyone im a rookie but rookie when it come to cell phone technology...im a a/v tech and home automation programer so i am a techy kinda guy but never played in the cell phone world...well i had metro pcs and my phone died on me...i just bought an htc 6800 mogul for 190 and want to flash it to metro...some guy on craigslist offers to do it for 150 lol he says i can have internet gps text picture texting pretty much all the goodies...my thing is i rather do this my self...can someone please please help me do this...as you can see this is my first post on here so i dont know the termanology you guys use....thanks guys i really appreciate it...
Old 01-30-2009, 12:31 PM
Account Disabled
Pocket PC: HTC Shooter/Schubert 32GB
Carrier: T-Mobile

Dr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation levelDr.8820 can't get a higher reputation level
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Re: as rookie as it gets

welcome to the battlefield soldier.i am responding from my phone so i can't link it right now but if you click the picture of your phone that's at the top of the website,it will tell you everything you want to know about your phone.
Old 01-30-2009, 12:43 PM
Almost a VIP
Pocket PC: OnePlus 8 5G
Carrier: T-Mobile