PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-28-2008, 11:45 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: htc touch pro2
Carrier: sprint

mstheag is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Angry zipped files

I'm new to this... Can someone please tell me what I am doing wrong. I am trying to add a custom theme I found. I downloaded it and extracted it and sync it to my phone. I can't get it to show it just break down all the icons and pictures. What am I doing wrong?
Old 09-29-2008, 12:28 AM
DaFlowMaster
Pocket PC: TP2 IPHONE 3GS 5.1.1
Carrier: GSM...

HBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributionsHBOOT should be added to the payroll for their contributions
Send a message via AIM to HBOOT
Re: zipped files

Hey Msthang
If it is a tsk file,drop that baby on your document under device. not SD
Old 09-29-2008, 10:08 AM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: XV6800
Carrier: VZW