PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2008, 10:55 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Sprint HTC Mogul

TheMikey81 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
New Here, Hi

Hi, Im new to the htc mogul by sprint.. I could use some advice on some things I could do to it for best performance... I have..... I am PDA Dumb so to say...

ROM: 2.09.651.3
Radio: 1.32.00
Build:17745.0.2.3

Thanks for reading

Last edited by TheMikey81; 04-20-2008 at 03:39 PM.
Old 04-20-2008, 10:59 AM
Halfway to VIP Status
Pocket PC: Droid Eris
Carrier: Verizon

Spencer_Moore is becoming a PPCGeeks regularSpencer_Moore is becoming a PPCGeeks regularSpencer_Moore is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Send a message via AIM to Spencer_Moore
Re: New Here, Hi

first things first welcome..and to get u started of you should try upgrading to the 3.35 rom as it includes built in gps and rev a. then you can start with the 6.1 roms after that
Old 04-20-2008, 11:08 AM
Lurker
Threadstarter

TheMikey81 is a n00b

Thanks for the advice... I am completely PDA Dumb, I have noticed there are 2 different ROM updates...
Old 04-20-2008, 11:36 AM
Post Master General
Pocket PC: White Evo: Myn's TPT RLS5, Stock Kernel
Carrier: The "NOW" Network