PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan

Notices

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-19-2008, 04:21 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Htc

jrocc1986 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
A little help please

i feel pretty stupid askin sum of these question but im brand new to the pocket pc thing. i got the mogul about a month and a half ago and was dissappointed that i couldnt watch youtube vids but with a lil search i found this site and the video bundle. now im lookin at all this stuff and im pretty much confused. talkin about new roms and kitchens and stuff, i have no idea about any of that stuff. i luv my phone and want to use it to its full potential but im not sure how. wat r sum programs that yall recommend? i seen sum gps videos on utube, do u hav to pay for that type of stuff? and in yall opinions is this 1 of the best phones out. my boi thinks his tilt phone is great and is always tryin to compare them. also is there a way to listen to my music thru a bluetooth headset?

Last edited by jrocc1986; 03-19-2008 at 04:28 AM.
Old 03-19-2008, 04:28 AM
Livin' Dangerously
Pocket PC: Evo!/TOUCHPRO2/ ALSO TOUCH PRO
Carrier: PPCGEEKS SPRINT JUST HELPS ME CALL PEOPLE.