PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2008, 05:02 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Touch Pro 2
Carrier: Sprint

Bigtime2269 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Pocket Caster Video

I am new to this and downloaded a program called Comvu Pocket Caster. I can use it and do live video feed to my computer but others cant watch it on their pocket pc. Is there software I need? If any one could help thatd be great.
Old 03-24-2008, 12:50 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: 6800
Carrier: Alltel

Foreverunstopable is a n00b
Re: Pocket Caster Video