PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2007, 11:08 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: Sprint Mogul

joshmp5 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Angry losing my mind

I've looked all over the forums trying to find what i need. So sue me if it's already been posted. i'm having a hell of a time with my Mogul. All my messeging will freeze, text and email. Anything I try to do on the phone has a SERIOUS lag to it. 15 minutes to read a text, 20 minutes to get the camera on or view pictures. Don't even get me started on getting IE started. I am still somewhat new to the ppc world, but the computer world i've been in for a long time. I know that the usual problem for this is not enough memory, or the memory is being bogged down by something. I have no apps installed on the phone, and all my music, pictures, etc is saved to the mini sd. I've taken the phone to the sprint techs (used to work for the company, i know how the whole thing goes) and the guy said since he couldn't make the problems happen, there was nothing he could do. So, I got a hard reset and was sent on my way. Does anyone have any ideas?
Old 12-04-2007, 11:31 AM
Bringer of Good Things
Pocket PC: HTC TITAN
Carrier: AT&T