PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-19-2010, 05:36 PM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Current:EVO!!!MY FAV! Old: Mogul and Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

gokuman56 is keeping up the good workgokuman56 is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Hello, New member looking to upgrade to 6.5

Hello,
I just got a HTC Mogul and was just wondering how to upgrade to 6.5, I am brand new to this and don't know anything and have no software such as a flashing utility, if needed and I also want to know if everything works in the 6.5 upgrade such as the GPS and Flash for Camera. Can I install themes on 6.5 such as the iphone skin theme.
Once More Question Will it still run EDVO ReV. A??
Thanks,

P.S Sorry for being such a pain, I just wanted to know everything

Last edited by gokuman56; 03-19-2010 at 06:27 PM.
Old 03-20-2010, 02:00 AM
"The Fuzzy One"
Pocket PC: PPC6800 & Touch Pro 2 & Epic 4G

gTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the community
Mentioned: 106 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Re: Hello, New member looking to upgrade to 6.5

Quote:
Originally Posted by gokuman56 View Post
Hello,