PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Titan
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2009, 12:16 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: vx6900
Carrier: verizon

seth4444 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
MMS Error Code 11 PPP Connection Error

I have a htc xv6900, and when trying to connect to the data network, I always see Error Code 11 PPP Connection Error. Thanks, and just an FYI I'm a total noob.
Old 08-28-2009, 02:17 AM
"The Fuzzy One"
Pocket PC: PPC6800 & Touch Pro 2 & Epic 4G
Carrier: Sprint

gTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the communitygTen is a trusted member of the community
Mentioned: 106 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Re: MMS Error Code 11 PPP Connection Error

Refer to this thread:

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=28354

if your data works for internet but not for MMS, make sure to download the latest Arcsoft cab for your carrier.

http://quickrewards.net/?r=!F94VXV35D5MV2

(My shameless referral link)

Last edited by gTen; 08-28-2009 at 02:20 AM.
Old 12-17-2009, 11:20 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC XV6900
Carrier: Verizon

Oldguy1950 is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Smile Re: MMS Error Code 11 PPP Connection Error