PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Imagio

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-24-2010, 01:47 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Imagio, Incredible
Carrier: VZW

TonyK is keeping up the good workTonyK is keeping up the good work
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Imagio users AGES (Take Note)

My age is 51 yrs old.
I have been using the PDA device for many years, way before there were PDA phones. By the ignorance of some of these post in this forum, I have probably been using them longer than some of you are old. Age really don't matter, but sense does. The PDA/ Smartphone is fantastic tool, way more than just to talk or text. You can even convert the Windows device to run Palm programs, ON THE SAME PHONE. Of all the PDA/Phone forums I've been on this has got to be one of the most unproductive forums (Imagio) which i have, I've been on, with the exceptions of the Staff and a few that actually try to help there fellow users, and you know who they are by there #POSTS & REPUTATIONS. You don't see them bashing, jerking fellow users off as some of you do. Until the unlocker comes out and it will, there's not a lot to do with the Imagio, tweak it here and there, and that's great, but all will be redone with the unlocker and new roms. Back in the day Mods would have closed this Imagio site down. Have fun with it, there are many programs, tweaks that can be added to the Imagio they don't have to be designed just for the Imagio. Just look for Windows Mobile Apps/programs give them a try most are free. When the unlocker and new Roms come out its a whole new game. This was not intended to bash, hurt anyone's feelings, JUST STRAIGHT UP.

If I Have Helped You, PLEASE HIT [THANKS],, THANKS

Last edited by TonyK; 01-24-2010 at 02:22 AM.
This post has been thanked 2 times.