PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Imagio
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-29-2010, 07:52 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Imagio
Carrier: Verizon

Hametup is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
I need Imagio as shipped, without Bloat

Help, I have been through many of these cooked Roms...thanks for all of your work. Are there any Roms that just remove the Verizon bloat? If I am asking this question in the wrong place I am so sorry...I am new to this...

Last edited by Hametup; 04-29-2010 at 09:32 PM.
Old 04-29-2010, 08:05 PM
Almost a VIP
Pocket PC: HTC Incredible ,HTC Imagio

jbh00jh is becoming a PPCGeeks regularjbh00jh is becoming a PPCGeeks regularjbh00jh is becoming a PPCGeeks regularjbh00jh is becoming a PPCGeeks regularjbh00jh is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Re: Imagio as shipped, without Bloat

You need to post this down in the forum not in the upgrade threads.
Radio
1.39.00.0627r
Old 04-29-2010, 09:20 PM
Lurker
Threadstarter

Hametup is a n00b
Re: Imagio as shipped, without Bloat

Well I would delete my opening post but cannot figure out how to do that..I can only edit it...
Old 04-30-2010, 04:49 AM
Halfway to VIP Status

thepolishguy knows their stuffthepolishguy knows their stuffthepolishguy knows their stuffthepolishguy knows their stuffthepolishguy knows their stuffthepolishguy knows their stuff
Re: I need Imagio as shipped, without Bloat

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hametup View Post
Help, I have been through many of these cooked Roms...thanks for all of your work. Are there any Roms that just remove the Verizon bloat? If I am asking this question in the wrong place I am so sorry...I am new to this...