PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > General Windows Mobile Discussions > Legacy WM Devices > HTC Hermes

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2008, 10:23 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC 8525

chocolatedrop is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Question AT&T 8525-iphone theme..possible?

I am trying to find out if it is possible for the AT&T 8525 to get the iphone theme. If so...HOW? I am new to this so please keep it basic for me......somebody please help me w/ this....i would love u forever....THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP
Old 03-01-2008, 11:44 PM
Retired Staff
Pocket PC: iPhone4
Carrier: AT&T

Certs is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on repCerts is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Re: AT&T 8525-iphone theme..possible?

Some answers here:

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=17240
Old 03-02-2008, 09:32 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: touch pro 2
Carrier: o2

scousemartin is a n00b

ifonz is an iphone program that mimics the iphone interface and is completely customizable, extract all files,copy over to storage card, then run the ifonz cab file to install, shortcut is created in programs. Click to run press and hold on icons to change default actions
Attached Files
File Type: zip iFonz_0.7[1].zip (1.47 MB, 297 views) Click for barcode!
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 01-01-2009, 03:40 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: 8525 htc
Carrier: att

elohim1 is a n00b

Thanks will update progress. out!