PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   HTC Hermes (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=28)
-   -   AT&T 8525-iphone theme..possible? (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=19782)

chocolatedrop 03-01-2008 10:23 AM

AT&T 8525-iphone theme..possible?

I am trying to find out if it is possible for the AT&T 8525 to get the iphone theme. If so...HOW? I am new to this so please keep it basic for me......somebody please help me w/ this....i would love u forever....THANKS FOR ALL THE HELP

Certs 03-01-2008 11:44 PM

Re: AT&T 8525-iphone theme..possible?

Some answers here:

http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=17240

scousemartin 03-02-2008 09:32 PM

1 Attachment(s)
ifonz is an iphone program that mimics the iphone interface and is completely customizable, extract all files,copy over to storage card, then run the ifonz cab file to install, shortcut is created in programs. Click to run press and hold on icons to change default actions

elohim1 01-01-2009 03:40 PM

Thanks will update progress. out!

Chas1976 01-11-2009 09:32 AM

Hi I've been trying to unlock this F*cking phone for days now . I've went to other post and downloaded the software and all that and this thing will not be recognized on xp of vista . WHat the sh*t !!!!!!!! It's probably my own stupidity for getting the thing .. Cingular sucks anyway . One stressed aggravated person who would love some input . No I do not have a disc with it and device drivers for it are not on the net . PLEASE HELP !!!! Oh and when I try using the software for it on the mem card well it says you have tried 55 times ... Don't know the code and it won't except anything I put in it . Windows loads just fine though . My goal is to use T mobile on it ..Any help at all is much appreciated !! Thanks

Riley 01-14-2009 05:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Chas1976 (Post 632572)