PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Android > Android HTC Devices > HTC Evo 4G
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-25-2010, 12:24 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC EVO 4G 3D
Carrier: sprint

sec1rxg is becoming a great contributor
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Who's getting thier EVO thru Sprint Telesales?

Hey Who is gonna try calling Sprint Telesales and order their EVO come THursday morning June 3rd and have it delivered on the 4th ? I've never tried it myself but I think this how people get their device on the launch day. Im a UPS driver and this is what i noticed when the TP2, Iphones and the Ipad were released. Why wait in line and fight over parking, Sprint delivers overnite.
Old 05-25-2010, 01:56 AM
VIP Member
Pocket PC: Evo 4G
Carrier: Sprint

TheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on repTheBundo is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Re: Who's getting thier EVO thru Sprint Telesales?

I always do that, but not on the 1st day. I like to see how the phone "shakes out" in the forums first, once the "new" wears off. Then see if it really does the things I need it to do. But the Telesales definitely does work and is very easy.
Old 05-25-2010, 02:02 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: mogul

SnakeWall is a n00b