PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Diamond
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-08-2009, 05:20 PM
Regular 'Geeker
Pocket PC: Hero, Touch Pro
Carrier: Sprint

boredmug is becoming a PPCGeeks regularboredmug is becoming a PPCGeeks regularboredmug is becoming a PPCGeeks regular
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Anyway to have screen rotate for text and emails?

I've seen Gyrator 2 and that looks like a solution, but it also looks like there are some issues with battery drain and other weird occurances. I'm a Touch Pro owner, but i bought 2 diamonds for a friend and his wife to flash to cricket for them. I'd like to have their phones where text and emails will rotate for easier typing. I'm just afraid that if i use gyrator 2 they are gunna be bugging me with a bunch of issues. I barely have enough time to deal with my own chit, much less someone elses so a simple solution would be nice. Anyone??
Old 07-08-2009, 05:31 PM
mcom
Pocket PC: Panther 850e, RhodiumW500, BlackBerry8220
Carrier: Telus & Rogers

briggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIPbriggs is still contributing even after becoming a VIP
Re: Anyway to have screen rotate for text and emails?

i use flipit

set exclusions for tmail.xe
This post has been thanked 1 times.
Old 07-08-2009, 05:37 PM