PPCGeeks

PPCGeeks (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/index.php)
-   HTC Diamond (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=66)
-   -   Can somebody plz help me out plz (http://forum.ppcgeeks.com/showthread.php?t=67893)

mrme2 05-08-2009 11:10 AM

Can somebody plz help me out plz

My weather degree is to small i dkn what i did but its like a 8 point anybody know how to make it bigger and how to put the 5 day forcast on bottom and my clock when i flip it down itz 8 point as well an has anybody found a workin background all tabs i installed mun but crashed my clock im a newb sorry

a_medina626 05-08-2009 11:34 AM

Re: Can somebody plz help me out plz

Which ROM are you running? And the obvious question, Did you flash to stock before running?

gutrrob 05-08-2009 11:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mrme2 (Post 903204)
My weather degree is to small i dkn what i did but its like a 8 point anybody know how to make it bigger and how to put the 5 day forcast on bottom and my clock when i flip it down itz 8 point as well an has anybody found a workin background all tabs i installed mun but crashed my clock im a newb sorry

Go to the weather tab,Hit the menu key and change from celsius to fahrenheit. AS for the 5 day forcast being on the bottom U are going to need a new TF3D, There are many custom roms out there that support it but I suggest U stay with the one U have...Because like U said U are a newbie. I noticed U joined on April 2009.

eenieMINI 05-08-2009 12:37 PM

Also, if you want to use mUn background for all you have to use a flip clock. So you have to installl sprint2flip first, then mUn then any flip clock you want.

mrme2 05-08-2009 02:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by a_medina626 (Post 903233)
Which ROM are you running? And the obvious question, Did you flash to stock before running?

dont know bought on ebay

mrme2 05-08-2009 02:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by gutrrob (Post 903248)