PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Diamond
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-24-2009, 08:37 PM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Diamond

Mat4twamp is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Error with Sprint Navagation

Hello all,

I am totally new to this phone technology I thought I was pretty savy until I attempted to use this thing. Anyhow I am pretty sure this has probably been asked but I could not find it so if some one could link me or answer I would really appreciate it. I am trying to install the Sprint Navagation, I get to the screen where it asks me if I want a 24 hour sub or Month sub. I click month and then click the accept terms. I will get to like 2% and then give me a error " Error processing your request (1000) " or Invalid purchase. I attempted to talk to a sprint customer service person through chat on their website but that didn't get me anywhere. Has some one had this similar situation? Update : I ended up having to call Tele Nav and they bridged my account, guy said this would fix thing in 4-6 hours and it has been 3 days now and it still won't work. Internet works great through wi-fi or Sprint service. Have tried both.

Thanks!

Ryan
Old 02-24-2009, 09:26 PM
LMG - GEEK, VIP!!!
Pocket PC: HTC TP Pro 2 (From HTC Touch Diamond)
Carrier: Sprint

lawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on replawmangrant is halfway to VIP status based on rep