PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Diamond
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-15-2008, 03:16 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: Touch Diamond
Carrier: Sprint

gemilove is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
How to make "windows" folder visible from active sync

as you can see i'm a very noob in these things...
i'm trying to put a file into the "mobile device/windows" folder but cannot see it from active sync, when i can see it from the device itself.
I am assuming there is some kind of one-step "show all" click like desktop comp.

thanks
Old 10-15-2008, 04:54 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Evo 4G

jason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on repjason25 is halfway to VIP status based on rep
Re: How to make "windows" folder visible from active sync

nope, just put it in a different location then move it on your device
Old 10-15-2008, 07:01 AM
PPCGeeks Regular
Pocket PC: HTC Touch
Carrier: Alltel w/Sprint phone

njkid32 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnjkid32 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnjkid32 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnjkid32 is becoming a PPCGeeks regularnjkid32 is becoming a PPCGeeks regular