PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Diamond
Register Community Search

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-10-2010, 12:36 AM
Lurker
Pocket PC: HTC Touch Diamond
Carrier: Sprint

OCVpR is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Sprint Diamond wont import video clips to pc

So yeah im a noob, recently purchased a new Diamond and have been excited to learn all these cool things I can do with my phone. Hopefully I can make it a decent, usable phone. I've been reading up on how to flash my phone with new ROM's ect for a couple weeks now before actually jumping in feet first. Unfortunately, I seem to have hit a road block with the basics - backing up files, syncing with pc, ect before I unlock to flash. Dont know what the deal is, I've searched everywhere for an answer with no luck.