PPCGeeks Forums HTC Arrive HTC HD2 HTC Thunderbolt HTC Touch Pro 2 HTC Evo 4G HTC Evo 3D Samsung Galaxy S II Motorola Droid X Apple iPhone Blackberry
Go Back   PPCGeeks > Windows Mobile > WM HTC Devices > HTC Apache

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-16-2007, 09:51 AM
N00b
Pocket PC: XV6700,6800,moto q9c
Carrier: xl

ferky is a n00b
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via Yahoo to ferky
(WTA)XV6700 screen alignment always change

Hello Apachers...I'm noob here I wanna ask about my verizon 6700 problem.
The problem is my touchscreen alignment always incorrect although i have re align using setting system screen alignment. after i re align usually the touch screen tap is function properly but after i use the phone within few minutes it moves again usually moved to the right side of the screen.
For example i type with keyboard when my stylus tapping the"n" letter the screen will type "m"
This problem really make me crazy ........Please some one help me...
What i've done :
Try using WM 5 = The problem percist
Try upgrade to WM 6 (thanks to Helmi_C) = The problem percist
Upgrade Radio = The problem percist
please help me...
Thanks in advance
Regards Ferky
Old 11-16-2007, 02:20 PM
Yo, VIP - Let's Kick It!!
Pocket PC: EVO - Rooted & OMJ's Rom
Carrier: Sprint

FastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the communityFastRX8 is a trusted member of the community
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferky View Post